Calendar

September 2021

Wed 9.1
Thu 9.2
Fri 9.3
Sat 9.4
Sun 9.5
Mon 9.6
Tue 9.7
Wed 9.8
Thu 9.9
Fri 9.10
Sat 9.11
Sun 9.12
Mon 9.13
Tue 9.14
Wed 9.15
Thu 9.16
Fri 9.17
Sat 9.18
Sun 9.19
Mon 9.20
Tue 9.21
Wed 9.22
Thu 9.23
Fri 9.24
Sat 9.25
Sun 9.26
Mon 9.27
Tue 9.28
Headliners
LORNA SHORE
Event Date
Tue Sep 28
Event Time
7:30 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 9.29
Headliners
ERIC HUTCHINSON
Event Date
Wed Sep 29
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 9.30
Headliners
OKKERVIL RIVER (solo),DAMIEN JURADO
Event Date
Thu Sep 30
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets

October 2021

Fri 10.1
Headliners
JONATHAN MCREYNOLDS,MALI MUSIC
Event Date
Fri Oct 01
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 10.2
Sun 10.3
Headliners
GAELIC STORM
Event Date
Sun Oct 03
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Mon 10.4
Tue 10.5
Wed 10.6
Headliners
JMSN
Event Date
Wed Oct 06
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 10.7
Headliners
THIEVERY CORPORATION
Event Date
Thu Oct 07
Event Time
8:30 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 10.8
Headliners
TOAD THE WET SPROCKET
Event Date
Fri Oct 08
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 10.9
Sun 10.10
Mon 10.11
Tue 10.12
Headliners
BLACK STONE CHERRY
Event Date
Tue Oct 12
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Wed 10.13
Headliners
EILEN JEWELL
Event Date
Wed Oct 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 10.14
Fri 10.15
Headliners
CYANCA
Event Date
Fri Oct 15
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 10.16
Headliners
SCOTT MILLER
Event Date
Sat Oct 16
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 10.17
Mon 10.18
Tue 10.19
Headliners
CARVER COMMODORE,WHITEHALL
Event Date
Tue Oct 19
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 10.20
Thu 10.21
Headliners
SPAFFORD
Event Date
Thu Oct 21
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 10.22
Headliners
LARKIN POE
Event Date
Fri Oct 22
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 10.23
Headliners
PERPETUAL GROOVE
Event Date
Sat Oct 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 10.24
Headliners
KIM RICHEY
Event Date
Sun Oct 24
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 10.25
Headliners
DELVON LAMARR ORGAN TRIO
Event Date
Mon Oct 25
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Tue 10.26
Wed 10.27
Headliners
DOLLAR SIGNS
Event Date
Wed Oct 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 10.28
Fri 10.29
Headliners
CRACKER
Event Date
Fri Oct 29
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 10.30
Headliners
WHEELWRIGHT
Event Date
Sat Oct 30
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 10.31

November 2021

Mon 11.1
Tue 11.2
Headliners
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS
Event Date
Tue Nov 02
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Wed 11.3
Thu 11.4
Headliners
JOHN MARK MCMILLAN
Event Date
Thu Nov 04
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 11.5
Headliners
CARBON LEAF
Event Date
Fri Nov 05
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 11.6
Headliners
PETE CORREALE
Event Date
Sat Nov 06
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 11.7
Headliners
JACK BROADBENT
Event Date
Sun Nov 07
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Mon 11.8
Headliners
ADAM MELCHOR
Event Date
Mon Nov 08
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Tue 11.9
Wed 11.10
Thu 11.11
Fri 11.12
Sat 11.13
Headliners
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND
Event Date
Sat Nov 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 11.14
Mon 11.15
Headliners
BRANDY CLARK
Event Date
Mon Nov 15
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Tue 11.16
Wed 11.17
Thu 11.18
Fri 11.19
Sat 11.20
Headliners
SUSTO
Event Date
Sat Nov 20
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 11.21
Headliners
WILLIE WATSON
Event Date
Sun Nov 21
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Mon 11.22
Tue 11.23
Wed 11.24
Thu 11.25
Fri 11.26
Sat 11.27
Headliners
CHATHAM COUNTY LINE
Event Date
Sat Nov 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 11.28
Headliners
SNAIL MAIL
Event Date
Sun Nov 28
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 11.29
Tue 11.30

December 2021

Wed 12.1
Thu 12.2
Headliners
AMERICAN AQUARIUM
Event Date
Thu Dec 02
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 12.3
Headliners
PAUL THORN BAND
Event Date
Fri Dec 03
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 12.4
Headliners
SIERRA FERRELL
Event Date
Sat Dec 04
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 12.5
Mon 12.6
Tue 12.7
Wed 12.8
Thu 12.9
Fri 12.10
Headliners
GRIFFIN HOUSE
Event Date
Fri Dec 10
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 12.11
Headliners
DONNA THE BUFFALO
Event Date
Sat Dec 11
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 12.12
Mon 12.13
Tue 12.14
Wed 12.15
Thu 12.16
Fri 12.17
Sat 12.18
Headliners
SARAH SHOOK & THE DISARMERS
Event Date
Sat Dec 18
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 12.19
Mon 12.20
Tue 12.21
Wed 12.22
Thu 12.23
Fri 12.24
Sat 12.25
Sun 12.26
Mon 12.27
Tue 12.28
Wed 12.29
Thu 12.30
Fri 12.31