Calendar

December 2021

Wed 12.1
Thu 12.2
Headliners
AMERICAN AQUARIUM
Event Date
Thu Dec 02
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 12.3
Headliners
PAUL THORN BAND
Event Date
Fri Dec 03
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 12.4
Headliners
SIERRA FERRELL
Event Date
Sat Dec 04
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 12.5
Headliners
DAVY KNOWLES
Event Date
Sun Dec 05
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 12.6
Tue 12.7
Headliners
TAB BENOIT,SWAMPLAND JAM,SAMANTHA FISH
Event Date
Tue Dec 07
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Wed 12.8
Thu 12.9
Fri 12.10
Headliners
GRIFFIN HOUSE
Event Date
Fri Dec 10
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 12.11
Headliners
DONNA THE BUFFALO
Event Date
Sat Dec 11
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 12.12
Mon 12.13
Tue 12.14
Headliners
BOBBY RUSH
Event Date
Tue Dec 14
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 12.15
Thu 12.16
Headliners
AMANDA ANNE PLATT & THE HONEYCUTTERS
Event Date
Thu Dec 16
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 12.17
Sat 12.18
Headliners
SARAH SHOOK & THE DISARMERS
Event Date
Sat Dec 18
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 12.19
Event Date
Sun Dec 19
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 12.20
Tue 12.21
Wed 12.22
Headliners
BLUE DOGS
Event Date
Wed Dec 22
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Thu 12.23
Fri 12.24
Sat 12.25
Sun 12.26
Mon 12.27
Tue 12.28
Wed 12.29
Thu 12.30
Fri 12.31

January 2022

Sat 1.1
Sun 1.2
Mon 1.3
Tue 1.4
Wed 1.5
Thu 1.6
Fri 1.7
Headliners
JAZZ IS LED
Event Date
Fri Jan 07
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 1.8
Headliners
ROCKIE LYNNE
Event Date
Sat Jan 08
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 1.9
Mon 1.10
Tue 1.11
Wed 1.12
Headliners
JOCELYN & CHRIS
Event Date
Wed Jan 12
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 1.13
Headliners
ADAM EZRA GROUP
Event Date
Thu Jan 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 1.14
Sat 1.15
Headliners
CITIZEN COPE
Event Date
Sat Jan 15
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 1.16
Mon 1.17
Tue 1.18
Wed 1.19
Thu 1.20
Headliners
SPORTS
Event Date
Thu Jan 20
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 1.21
Sat 1.22
Sun 1.23
Headliners
Alaska Thunderfuck
Event Date
Sun Jan 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 1.24
Tue 1.25
Headliners
JD SIMO,GA-20
Event Date
Tue Jan 25
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 1.26
Thu 1.27
Headliners
YARN
Event Date
Thu Jan 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 1.28
Sat 1.29
Sun 1.30
Mon 1.31

February 2022

Tue 2.1
Wed 2.2
Thu 2.3
Headliners
49 WINCHESTER
Event Date
Thu Feb 03
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 2.4
Headliners
Lost Dog Street Band
Event Date
Fri Feb 04
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 2.5
Event Date
Sat Feb 05
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 2.6
Mon 2.7
Tue 2.8
Headliners
JOE PURDY
Event Date
Tue Feb 08
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 2.9
Thu 2.10
Fri 2.11
Sat 2.12
Sun 2.13
Mon 2.14
Tue 2.15
Wed 2.16
Headliners
SUN JUNE
Event Date
Wed Feb 16
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 2.17
Fri 2.18
Sat 2.19
Headliners
BRIAN FALLON & THE HOWLING WEATHER
Event Date
Sat Feb 19
Event Time
7:30 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 2.20
Mon 2.21
Tue 2.22
Wed 2.23
Headliners
CAITLIN KRISKO & THE BROADCAST,ABBY BRYANT & THE ECHOES
Event Date
Wed Feb 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 2.24
Fri 2.25
Headliners
SAMMY RAE & THE FRIENDS
Event Date
Fri Feb 25
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 2.26
Headliners
Stephen Marley
Event Date
Sat Feb 26
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 2.27
Mon 2.28

March 2022

Tue 3.1
Wed 3.2
Thu 3.3
Fri 3.4
Headliners
JAMES HUNTER SIX
Event Date
Fri Mar 04
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 3.5
Sun 3.6
Mon 3.7
Tue 3.8
Wed 3.9
Thu 3.10
Fri 3.11
Sat 3.12
Sun 3.13
Mon 3.14
Tue 3.15
Wed 3.16
Thu 3.17
Fri 3.18
Sat 3.19
Headliners
DOUBTING THOMAS
Event Date
Sat Mar 19
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 3.20
Mon 3.21
Tue 3.22
Headliners
PENNY & SPARROW
Event Date
Tue Mar 22
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 3.23
Thu 3.24
Fri 3.25
Headliners
LETTUCE
Event Date
Fri Mar 25
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 3.26
Sun 3.27
Headliners
WILL HOGE
Event Date
Sun Mar 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Mon 3.28
Tue 3.29
Wed 3.30
Headliners
REMEMBER JONES
Event Date
Wed Mar 30
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Thu 3.31

April 2022

Fri 4.1
Headliners
HENRY ROLLINS
Event Date
Fri Apr 01
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 4.2
Sun 4.3
Headliners
IRON & WINE
Event Date
Sun Apr 03
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 4.4
Tue 4.5
Wed 4.6
Thu 4.7
Fri 4.8
Sat 4.9
Sun 4.10
Mon 4.11
Tue 4.12
Wed 4.13
Thu 4.14
Fri 4.15
Sat 4.16
Sun 4.17
Mon 4.18
Tue 4.19
Wed 4.20
Headliners
TOM RUSSELL
Event Date
Wed Apr 20
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 4.21
Fri 4.22
Sat 4.23
Headliners
MAUDE LATOUR
Event Date
Sat Apr 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 4.24
Mon 4.25
Tue 4.26
Wed 4.27
Thu 4.28
Fri 4.29
Sat 4.30

May 2022

Sun 5.1
Mon 5.2
Tue 5.3
Wed 5.4
Thu 5.5
Fri 5.6
Headliners
CAT POWER
Event Date
Fri May 06
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 5.7
Sun 5.8
Mon 5.9
Tue 5.10
Wed 5.11
Thu 5.12
Fri 5.13
Headliners
GET THE LED OUT
Event Date
Fri May 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 5.14
Sun 5.15
Mon 5.16
Tue 5.17
Wed 5.18
Thu 5.19
Fri 5.20
Sat 5.21
Sun 5.22
Mon 5.23
Tue 5.24
Wed 5.25
Thu 5.26
Fri 5.27
Sat 5.28
Sun 5.29
Mon 5.30
Tue 5.31

June 2022

Wed 6.1
Thu 6.2
Fri 6.3
Sat 6.4
Sun 6.5
Mon 6.6
Tue 6.7
Wed 6.8
Thu 6.9
Fri 6.10
Sat 6.11
Sun 6.12
Mon 6.13
Tue 6.14
Wed 6.15
Thu 6.16
Fri 6.17
Sat 6.18
Sun 6.19
Mon 6.20
Tue 6.21
Wed 6.22
Thu 6.23
Fri 6.24
Sat 6.25
Sun 6.26
Mon 6.27
Tue 6.28
Wed 6.29
Thu 6.30

July 2022

Fri 7.1
Sat 7.2
Sun 7.3
Mon 7.4
Tue 7.5
Wed 7.6
Thu 7.7
Fri 7.8
Sat 7.9
Sun 7.10
Mon 7.11
Tue 7.12
Headliners
BOYS OF SUMMER TOUR
Event Date
Tue Jul 12
Event Time
12:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 7.13
Thu 7.14
Fri 7.15
Sat 7.16
Sun 7.17
Mon 7.18
Tue 7.19
Wed 7.20
Thu 7.21
Fri 7.22
Sat 7.23
Sun 7.24
Mon 7.25
Tue 7.26
Wed 7.27
Thu 7.28
Fri 7.29
Sat 7.30
Sun 7.31

August 2022

Mon 8.1
Tue 8.2
Wed 8.3
Thu 8.4
Fri 8.5
Sat 8.6
Sun 8.7
Mon 8.8
Tue 8.9
Wed 8.10
Thu 8.11
Fri 8.12
Sat 8.13
Sun 8.14
Mon 8.15
Tue 8.16
Wed 8.17
Thu 8.18
Fri 8.19
Sat 8.20
Sun 8.21
Mon 8.22
Tue 8.23
Wed 8.24
Thu 8.25
Fri 8.26
Sat 8.27
Sun 8.28
Mon 8.29
Tue 8.30
Wed 8.31

September 2022

Thu 9.1
Fri 9.2
Sat 9.3
Sun 9.4
Mon 9.5
Tue 9.6
Wed 9.7
Thu 9.8
Fri 9.9
Sat 9.10
Sun 9.11
Mon 9.12
Tue 9.13
Wed 9.14
Thu 9.15
Fri 9.16
Sat 9.17
Sun 9.18
Mon 9.19
Tue 9.20
Wed 9.21
Thu 9.22
Fri 9.23
Sat 9.24
Sun 9.25
Mon 9.26
Tue 9.27
Wed 9.28
Thu 9.29
Fri 9.30

October 2022

Sat 10.1
Sun 10.2
Mon 10.3
Tue 10.4
Wed 10.5
Thu 10.6
Fri 10.7
Sat 10.8
Sun 10.9
Mon 10.10
Tue 10.11
Wed 10.12
Thu 10.13
Fri 10.14
Sat 10.15
Sun 10.16
Mon 10.17
Tue 10.18
Wed 10.19
Thu 10.20
Fri 10.21
Sat 10.22
Sun 10.23
Mon 10.24
Tue 10.25
Wed 10.26
Thu 10.27
Fri 10.28
Sat 10.29
Sun 10.30
Mon 10.31

November 2022

Tue 11.1
Wed 11.2
Thu 11.3
Fri 11.4
Sat 11.5
Sun 11.6
Mon 11.7
Tue 11.8
Wed 11.9
Thu 11.10
Fri 11.11
Sat 11.12
Sun 11.13
Mon 11.14
Tue 11.15
Wed 11.16
Thu 11.17
Fri 11.18
Sat 11.19
Sun 11.20
Mon 11.21
Tue 11.22
Wed 11.23
Thu 11.24
Fri 11.25
Sat 11.26
Sun 11.27
Mon 11.28
Tue 11.29
Wed 11.30

December 2022

Thu 12.1
Fri 12.2
Sat 12.3
Sun 12.4
Mon 12.5
Tue 12.6
Wed 12.7
Thu 12.8
Fri 12.9
Sat 12.10
Sun 12.11
Mon 12.12
Tue 12.13
Wed 12.14
Thu 12.15
Fri 12.16
Sat 12.17
Sun 12.18
Mon 12.19
Tue 12.20
Wed 12.21
Thu 12.22
Fri 12.23
Sat 12.24
Sun 12.25
Mon 12.26
Tue 12.27
Wed 12.28
Thu 12.29
Fri 12.30
Sat 12.31