Calendar

July 2021

Thu 7.1
Fri 7.2
Sat 7.3
Sun 7.4
Mon 7.5
Tue 7.6
Wed 7.7
Thu 7.8
Fri 7.9
Sat 7.10
Sun 7.11
Mon 7.12
Tue 7.13
Wed 7.14
Thu 7.15
Fri 7.16
Sat 7.17
Sun 7.18
Mon 7.19
Tue 7.20
Wed 7.21
Thu 7.22
Fri 7.23
Sat 7.24
Sun 7.25
Mon 7.26
Tue 7.27
Wed 7.28
Thu 7.29
Fri 7.30
Headliners
HUSTLE SOULS
Event Date
Fri Jul 30
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 7.31
Headliners
BLUE DOGS
Event Date
Sat Jul 31
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets

August 2021

Sun 8.1
Mon 8.2
Tue 8.3
Wed 8.4
Thu 8.5
Headliners
THE UNLIKELY CANDIDATES
Event Date
Thu Aug 05
Event Time
9:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 8.5
Headliners
BOYS OF SUMMER TOUR
Event Date
Thu Aug 05
Event Time
3:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 8.6
Headliners
GET THE LED OUT
Event Date
Fri Aug 06
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 8.7
Sun 8.8
Mon 8.9
Tue 8.10
Wed 8.11
Thu 8.12
Fri 8.13
Headliners
NEW POTATO CABOOSE
Event Date
Fri Aug 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 8.14
Headliners
JAMIE MCLEAN BAND
Event Date
Sat Aug 14
Event Time
9:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 8.15
Mon 8.16
Tue 8.17
Headliners
RILEY DOWNING,THE KERNAL
Event Date
Tue Aug 17
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 8.18
Headliners
MIKE LOVE
Event Date
Wed Aug 18
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 8.19
Fri 8.20
Sat 8.21
Sun 8.22
Mon 8.23
Headliners
KING 810
Event Date
Mon Aug 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Tue 8.24
Wed 8.25
Thu 8.26
Fri 8.27
Headliners
SCOWL BROW
Event Date
Fri Aug 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 8.28
Headliners
CHECK YOUR HEAD
Event Date
Sat Aug 28
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 8.29
Mon 8.30
Headliners
BUTCHER BABIES
Event Date
Mon Aug 30
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Tue 8.31
Headliners
THE WHITE BUFFALO
Event Date
Tue Aug 31
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets

September 2021

Wed 9.1
Thu 9.2
Fri 9.3
Sat 9.4
Headliners
BIG SOMETHING
Event Date
Sat Sep 04
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 9.5
Mon 9.6
Headliners
THAO
Event Date
Mon Sep 06
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Tue 9.7
Headliners
BRENT COBB,NIKKI LANE
Event Date
Tue Sep 07
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Wed 9.8
Thu 9.9
Fri 9.10
Sat 9.11
Headliners
JILL SOBULE
Event Date
Sat Sep 11
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 9.12
Headliners
RECKLESS KELLY
Event Date
Sun Sep 12
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 9.13
Tue 9.14
Wed 9.15
Thu 9.16
Fri 9.17
Sat 9.18
Headliners
GROOVE 8
Event Date
Sat Sep 18
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 9.19
Mon 9.20
Tue 9.21
Headliners
JON MCLAUGHLIN
Event Date
Tue Sep 21
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 9.22
Thu 9.23
Headliners
HERE COME THE MUMMIES
Event Date
Thu Sep 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 9.24
Headliners
RED WANTING BLUE
Event Date
Fri Sep 24
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 9.25
Sun 9.26
Mon 9.27
Tue 9.28
Wed 9.29
Headliners
ERIC HUTCHINSON
Event Date
Wed Sep 29
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 9.30
Headliners
OKKERVIL RIVER (solo),DAMIEN JURADO
Event Date
Thu Sep 30
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets

October 2021

Fri 10.1
Sat 10.2
Sun 10.3
Headliners
GAELIC STORM
Event Date
Sun Oct 03
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Mon 10.4
Tue 10.5
Wed 10.6
Headliners
JMSN
Event Date
Wed Oct 06
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 10.7
Headliners
THIEVERY CORPORATION
Event Date
Thu Oct 07
Event Time
8:30 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 10.8
Headliners
TOAD THE WET SPROCKET
Event Date
Fri Oct 08
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 10.9
Sun 10.10
Headliners
YAM HAUS
Event Date
Sun Oct 10
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 10.11
Tue 10.12
Wed 10.13
Headliners
EILEN JEWELL
Event Date
Wed Oct 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 10.14
Fri 10.15
Sat 10.16
Headliners
SCOTT MILLER
Event Date
Sat Oct 16
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 10.17
Mon 10.18
Tue 10.19
Headliners
CARVER COMMODORE,WHITEHALL
Event Date
Tue Oct 19
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 10.20
Thu 10.21
Headliners
SPAFFORD
Event Date
Thu Oct 21
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 10.22
Headliners
LARKIN POE
Event Date
Fri Oct 22
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 10.23
Headliners
PERPETUAL GROOVE
Event Date
Sat Oct 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 10.24
Headliners
KIM RICHEY
Event Date
Sun Oct 24
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 10.25
Headliners
DELVON LAMARR ORGAN TRIO
Event Date
Mon Oct 25
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Tue 10.26
Headliners
DOMO WILSON
Event Date
Tue Oct 26
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 10.27
Headliners
DOLLAR SIGNS
Event Date
Wed Oct 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 10.28
Fri 10.29
Sat 10.30
Headliners
WHEELWRIGHT
Event Date
Sat Oct 30
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 10.31

November 2021

Mon 11.1
Tue 11.2
Headliners
THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS
Event Date
Tue Nov 02
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Wed 11.3
Thu 11.4
Headliners
JOHN MARK MCMILLAN
Event Date
Thu Nov 04
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 11.5
Headliners
CARBON LEAF
Event Date
Fri Nov 05
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 11.6
Sun 11.7
Mon 11.8
Headliners
ADAM MELCHOR
Event Date
Mon Nov 08
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Tue 11.9
Wed 11.10
Thu 11.11
Fri 11.12
Sat 11.13
Headliners
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND
Event Date
Sat Nov 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 11.14
Mon 11.15
Headliners
BRANDY CLARK
Event Date
Mon Nov 15
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Tue 11.16
Wed 11.17
Thu 11.18
Fri 11.19
Headliners
ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO
Event Date
Fri Nov 19
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 11.20
Headliners
SUSTO
Event Date
Sat Nov 20
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 11.21
Headliners
WILLIE WATSON
Event Date
Sun Nov 21
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Mon 11.22
Tue 11.23
Wed 11.24
Thu 11.25
Fri 11.26
Sat 11.27
Headliners
CHATHAM COUNTY LINE
Event Date
Sat Nov 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 11.28
Mon 11.29
Tue 11.30

December 2021

Wed 12.1
Thu 12.2
Headliners
AMERICAN AQUARIUM
Event Date
Thu Dec 02
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 12.3
Sat 12.4
Headliners
SIERRA FERRELL
Event Date
Sat Dec 04
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 12.5
Mon 12.6
Tue 12.7
Wed 12.8
Thu 12.9
Fri 12.10
Sat 12.11
Headliners
DONNA THE BUFFALO
Event Date
Sat Dec 11
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 12.12
Mon 12.13
Tue 12.14
Wed 12.15
Thu 12.16
Fri 12.17
Sat 12.18
Sun 12.19
Mon 12.20
Tue 12.21
Wed 12.22
Thu 12.23
Fri 12.24
Sat 12.25
Sun 12.26
Mon 12.27
Tue 12.28
Wed 12.29
Thu 12.30
Fri 12.31