Calendar

January 2022

Sat 1.1
Sun 1.2
Mon 1.3
Tue 1.4
Wed 1.5
Thu 1.6
Fri 1.7
Sat 1.8
Sun 1.9
Mon 1.10
Tue 1.11
Wed 1.12
Thu 1.13
Fri 1.14
Sat 1.15
Sun 1.16
Mon 1.17
Tue 1.18
Wed 1.19
Thu 1.20
Fri 1.21
Sat 1.22
Sun 1.23
Mon 1.24
Tue 1.25
Wed 1.26
Thu 1.27
Headliners
SAMOHT
Event Date
Thu Jan 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
75580
Tickets
Fri 1.28
Sat 1.29
Headliners
I SET MY FRIENDS ON FIRE
Event Date
Sat Jan 29
Event Time
7:30 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 1.30
Mon 1.31

February 2022

Tue 2.1
Wed 2.2
Thu 2.3
Headliners
49 WINCHESTER
Event Date
Thu Feb 03
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 2.4
Headliners
Lost Dog Street Band
Event Date
Fri Feb 04
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 2.5
Event Date
Sat Feb 05
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 2.6
Headliners
STICKY FINGERS BAND
Event Date
Sun Feb 06
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 2.7
Tue 2.8
Headliners
JOE PURDY
Event Date
Tue Feb 08
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 2.9
Thu 2.10
Headliners
AMANDA ANNE PLATT & THE HONEYCUTTERS
Event Date
Thu Feb 10
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 2.11
Headliners
SCOWL BROW
Event Date
Fri Feb 11
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 2.12
Headliners
THE HAMILTONES
Event Date
Sat Feb 12
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 2.13
Mon 2.14
Tue 2.15
Wed 2.16
Headliners
SUN JUNE
Event Date
Wed Feb 16
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 2.17
Fri 2.18
Headliners
FRUTE
Event Date
Fri Feb 18
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 2.19
Headliners
BRIAN FALLON & THE HOWLING WEATHER
Event Date
Sat Feb 19
Event Time
7:30 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 2.20
Mon 2.21
Tue 2.22
Headliners
MANNEQUIN PUSSY
Event Date
Tue Feb 22
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 2.23
Headliners
CAITLIN KRISKO & THE BROADCAST,ABBY BRYANT & THE ECHOES
Event Date
Wed Feb 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 2.24
Headliners
ANA POPOVIC
Event Date
Thu Feb 24
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 2.25
Headliners
SAMMY RAE & THE FRIENDS
Event Date
Fri Feb 25
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 2.26
Headliners
Stephen Marley
Event Date
Sat Feb 26
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 2.27
Headliners
SOUTHERN AVENUE
Event Date
Sun Feb 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 2.28

March 2022

Tue 3.1
Wed 3.2
Headliners
DONNA THE BUFFALO
Event Date
Wed Mar 02
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Thu 3.3
Headliners
CHAZ CARDIGAN
Event Date
Thu Mar 03
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 3.4
Headliners
JAMES HUNTER SIX
Event Date
Fri Mar 04
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 3.5
Sun 3.6
Headliners
GOODIE MOB
Event Date
Sun Mar 06
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 3.7
Tue 3.8
Headliners
CALL ME KARIZMA
Event Date
Tue Mar 08
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 3.9
Thu 3.10
Headliners
REVEREND HORTON HEAT
Event Date
Thu Mar 10
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 3.11
Sat 3.12
Sun 3.13
Headliners
DEE-1
Event Date
Sun Mar 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 3.14
Tue 3.15
Wed 3.16
Headliners
JAMIE MCLEAN BAND
Event Date
Wed Mar 16
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 3.17
Fri 3.18
Headliners
THE ARCADIAN WILD
Event Date
Fri Mar 18
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 3.19
Headliners
DOUBTING THOMAS
Event Date
Sat Mar 19
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 3.20
Mon 3.21
Tue 3.22
Headliners
PENNY & SPARROW
Event Date
Tue Mar 22
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 3.23
Headliners
WISHBONE ASH
Event Date
Wed Mar 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Thu 3.24
Fri 3.25
Headliners
LETTUCE
Event Date
Fri Mar 25
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 3.26
Headliners
FLOBOTS
Event Date
Sat Mar 26
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 3.27
Headliners
WILL HOGE
Event Date
Sun Mar 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Mon 3.28
Tue 3.29
Headliners
THE MASTERSONS
Event Date
Tue Mar 29
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 3.30
Headliners
REMEMBER JONES
Event Date
Wed Mar 30
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Thu 3.31

April 2022

Fri 4.1
Headliners
HENRY ROLLINS
Event Date
Fri Apr 01
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sat 4.2
Headliners
IAN NOE
Event Date
Sat Apr 02
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 4.3
Headliners
IRON & WINE
Event Date
Sun Apr 03
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 4.4
Tue 4.5
Wed 4.6
Headliners
LUCKY DAYE
Event Date
Wed Apr 06
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 4.7
Fri 4.8
Sat 4.9
Sun 4.10
Mon 4.11
Tue 4.12
Wed 4.13
Thu 4.14
Headliners
CAT POWER
Event Date
Thu Apr 14
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 4.15
Headliners
THE DARKNESS
Event Date
Fri Apr 15
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 4.16
Sun 4.17
Mon 4.18
Tue 4.19
Wed 4.20
Headliners
TOM RUSSELL
Event Date
Wed Apr 20
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Thu 4.21
Headliners
CBDB
Event Date
Thu Apr 21
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Fri 4.22
Sat 4.23
Headliners
MAUDE LATOUR
Event Date
Sat Apr 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Sun 4.24
Mon 4.25
Tue 4.26
Wed 4.27
Thu 4.28
Fri 4.29
Sat 4.30
Headliners
HOUNDMOUTH
Event Date
Sat Apr 30
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets

May 2022

Sun 5.1
Mon 5.2
Tue 5.3
Wed 5.4
Thu 5.5
Fri 5.6
Sat 5.7
Headliners
BUILT TO SPILL
Event Date
Sat May 07
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 5.8
Mon 5.9
Tue 5.10
Headliners
AMORPHIS
Event Date
Tue May 10
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Wed 5.11
Thu 5.12
Fri 5.13
Headliners
GET THE LED OUT
Event Date
Fri May 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 5.14
Sun 5.15
Mon 5.16
Tue 5.17
Wed 5.18
Thu 5.19
Fri 5.20
Sat 5.21
Sun 5.22
Headliners
THE BAND OF HEATHENS
Event Date
Sun May 22
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Mon 5.23
Tue 5.24
Wed 5.25
Thu 5.26
Fri 5.27
Sat 5.28
Sun 5.29
Mon 5.30
Tue 5.31

June 2022

Wed 6.1
Thu 6.2
Fri 6.3
Sat 6.4
Sun 6.5
Mon 6.6
Tue 6.7
Wed 6.8
Thu 6.9
Fri 6.10
Sat 6.11
Sun 6.12
Mon 6.13
Tue 6.14
Wed 6.15
Thu 6.16
Fri 6.17
Sat 6.18
Sun 6.19
Mon 6.20
Tue 6.21
Wed 6.22
Thu 6.23
Fri 6.24
Sat 6.25
Sun 6.26
Mon 6.27
Tue 6.28
Wed 6.29
Thu 6.30

July 2022

Fri 7.1
Sat 7.2
Sun 7.3
Mon 7.4
Tue 7.5
Wed 7.6
Thu 7.7
Fri 7.8
Sat 7.9
Sun 7.10
Mon 7.11
Tue 7.12
Headliners
BOYS OF SUMMER TOUR
Event Date
Tue Jul 12
Event Time
12:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Wed 7.13
Thu 7.14
Fri 7.15
Sat 7.16
Sun 7.17
Mon 7.18
Tue 7.19
Wed 7.20
Thu 7.21
Fri 7.22
Sat 7.23
Sun 7.24
Mon 7.25
Tue 7.26
Wed 7.27
Thu 7.28
Fri 7.29
Sat 7.30
Sun 7.31

August 2022

Mon 8.1
Tue 8.2
Wed 8.3
Thu 8.4
Fri 8.5
Sat 8.6
Sun 8.7
Mon 8.8
Tue 8.9
Wed 8.10
Thu 8.11
Fri 8.12
Sat 8.13
Sun 8.14
Mon 8.15
Tue 8.16
Wed 8.17
Thu 8.18
Fri 8.19
Sat 8.20
Sun 8.21
Headliners
SNAIL MAIL
Event Date
Sun Aug 21
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
2110
Tickets
Mon 8.22
Tue 8.23
Wed 8.24
Thu 8.25
Fri 8.26
Sat 8.27
Sun 8.28
Mon 8.29
Tue 8.30
Wed 8.31

September 2022

Thu 9.1
Fri 9.2
Sat 9.3
Sun 9.4
Mon 9.5
Tue 9.6
Wed 9.7
Thu 9.8
Fri 9.9
Sat 9.10
Sun 9.11
Mon 9.12
Tue 9.13
Wed 9.14
Thu 9.15
Fri 9.16
Sat 9.17
Sun 9.18
Mon 9.19
Tue 9.20
Wed 9.21
Thu 9.22
Fri 9.23
Sat 9.24
Sun 9.25
Mon 9.26
Tue 9.27
Wed 9.28
Thu 9.29
Fri 9.30

October 2022

Sat 10.1
Sun 10.2
Mon 10.3
Tue 10.4
Wed 10.5
Thu 10.6
Fri 10.7
Sat 10.8
Sun 10.9
Mon 10.10
Tue 10.11
Wed 10.12
Thu 10.13
Fri 10.14
Sat 10.15
Sun 10.16
Mon 10.17
Tue 10.18
Wed 10.19
Thu 10.20
Fri 10.21
Sat 10.22
Sun 10.23
Mon 10.24
Tue 10.25
Wed 10.26
Thu 10.27
Fri 10.28
Sat 10.29
Sun 10.30
Mon 10.31

November 2022

Tue 11.1
Wed 11.2
Thu 11.3
Fri 11.4
Sat 11.5
Sun 11.6
Mon 11.7
Tue 11.8
Wed 11.9
Thu 11.10
Fri 11.11
Sat 11.12
Sun 11.13
Mon 11.14
Tue 11.15
Wed 11.16
Thu 11.17
Fri 11.18
Sat 11.19
Sun 11.20
Mon 11.21
Tue 11.22
Wed 11.23
Thu 11.24
Fri 11.25
Sat 11.26
Sun 11.27
Mon 11.28
Tue 11.29
Wed 11.30

December 2022

Thu 12.1
Fri 12.2
Sat 12.3
Sun 12.4
Mon 12.5
Tue 12.6
Wed 12.7
Thu 12.8
Fri 12.9
Sat 12.10
Sun 12.11
Mon 12.12
Tue 12.13
Wed 12.14
Thu 12.15
Fri 12.16
Sat 12.17
Sun 12.18
Mon 12.19
Tue 12.20
Wed 12.21
Thu 12.22
Fri 12.23
Sat 12.24
Sun 12.25
Mon 12.26
Tue 12.27
Wed 12.28
Thu 12.29
Fri 12.30
Sat 12.31