Calendar

May 2024

Wed 5.1
Thu 5.2
Fri 5.3
Sat 5.4
Sun 5.5
Mon 5.6
Tue 5.7
Wed 5.8
Thu 5.9
Fri 5.10
Sat 5.11
Sun 5.12
Mon 5.13
Tue 5.14
Wed 5.15
Thu 5.16
Fri 5.17
Sat 5.18
Sun 5.19
Mon 5.20
Tue 5.21
Headliners
CALEB GORDON
Event Date
Tue May 21
Event Time
7:15 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Wed 5.22
Thu 5.23
Headliners
LEO KOTTKE
Event Date
Thu May 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 5.24
Headliners
PHOSPHORESCENT
Event Date
Fri May 24
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 5.25
Headliners
SUSTO
Event Date
Sat May 25
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 5.26
Mon 5.27
Tue 5.28
Wed 5.29
Thu 5.30
Headliners
WAR HIPPIES
Event Date
Thu May 30
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 5.31
Headliners
CHARLES ESTEN
Event Date
Fri May 31
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets

June 2024

Sat 6.1
Headliners
KELSEY WALDON
Event Date
Sat Jun 01
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 6.2
Mon 6.3
Headliners
ROBERT EARL KEEN
Event Date
Mon Jun 03
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Tue 6.4
Headliners
DALE WATSON AND HIS LONE STARS
Event Date
Tue Jun 04
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Wed 6.5
Thu 6.6
Headliners
WATCHHOUSE (formerly Mandolin Orange)
Event Date
Thu Jun 06
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 6.7
Headliners
SCOTT TOURNET AND THE SPARK
Event Date
Fri Jun 07
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 6.8
Headliners
MOONLANDER
Event Date
Sat Jun 08
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 6.9
Event Date
Sun Jun 09
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Mon 6.10
Tue 6.11
Headliners
MAD TSAI
Event Date
Tue Jun 11
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Wed 6.12
Thu 6.13
Headliners
NEKROMANTIX
Event Date
Thu Jun 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 6.14
Headliners
ARCHSPIRE
Event Date
Fri Jun 14
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 6.15
Headliners
CRAVIN' MELON
Event Date
Sat Jun 15
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 6.16
Mon 6.17
Tue 6.18
Wed 6.19
Headliners
KING'S X
Event Date
Wed Jun 19
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Thu 6.20
Headliners
CALEBORATE,MIR FONTANE
Event Date
Thu Jun 20
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 6.21
Headliners
JMSN
Event Date
Fri Jun 21
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 6.22
Headliners
KURT VILE AND THE VIOLATORS
Event Date
Sat Jun 22
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 6.23
Headliners
SNEAKERS
Event Date
Sun Jun 23
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Mon 6.24
Tue 6.25
Wed 6.26
Thu 6.27
Headliners
MATT WERTZ
Event Date
Thu Jun 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 6.28
Sat 6.29
Headliners
GIMME GIMME DISCO
Event Date
Sat Jun 29
Event Time
9:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 6.30

July 2024

Mon 7.1
Tue 7.2
Wed 7.3
Thu 7.4
Fri 7.5
Headliners
SUNNY SWEENEY
Event Date
Fri Jul 05
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 7.6
Sun 7.7
Mon 7.8
Tue 7.9
Wed 7.10
Thu 7.11
Fri 7.12
Headliners
NIGHT CAP
Event Date
Fri Jul 12
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 7.13
Headliners
THE DOLLYROTS
Event Date
Sat Jul 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 7.14
Mon 7.15
Tue 7.16
Wed 7.17
Headliners
KENYON DIXON
Event Date
Wed Jul 17
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Thu 7.18
Fri 7.19
Event Date
Fri Jul 19
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 7.20
Sun 7.21
Mon 7.22
Tue 7.23
Wed 7.24
Thu 7.25
Fri 7.26
Headliners
CITIZEN SOLDIER
Event Date
Fri Jul 26
Event Time
7:30 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 7.27
Headliners
THE ARISTOCRATS
Event Date
Sat Jul 27
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 7.28
Mon 7.29
Tue 7.30
Wed 7.31

August 2024

Thu 8.1
Fri 8.2
Sat 8.3
Sun 8.4
Mon 8.5
Tue 8.6
Wed 8.7
Thu 8.8
Fri 8.9
Sat 8.10
Headliners
PARKER MILLSAP
Event Date
Sat Aug 10
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 8.11
Mon 8.12
Tue 8.13
Wed 8.14
Thu 8.15
Fri 8.16
Sat 8.17
Sun 8.18
Mon 8.19
Tue 8.20
Wed 8.21
Headliners
KIMBERLY PERRY
Event Date
Wed Aug 21
Event Time
7:30 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Thu 8.22
Fri 8.23
Headliners
GABLE PRICE AND FRIENDS
Event Date
Fri Aug 23
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 8.24
Sun 8.25
Mon 8.26
Tue 8.27
Wed 8.28
Thu 8.29
Fri 8.30
Sat 8.31
Headliners
AMERICAN AQUARIUM
Event Date
Sat Aug 31
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets

September 2024

Sun 9.1
Mon 9.2
Tue 9.3
Wed 9.4
Thu 9.5
Headliners
TREVOR HALL
Event Date
Thu Sep 05
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 9.6
Headliners
THE DIRTY GUV'NAHS
Event Date
Fri Sep 06
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 9.7
Headliners
CITIZENS
Event Date
Sat Sep 07
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 9.8
Mon 9.9
Tue 9.10
Wed 9.11
Thu 9.12
Fri 9.13
Headliners
JOSHUA QUIMBY
Event Date
Fri Sep 13
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 9.14
Sun 9.15
Mon 9.16
Tue 9.17
Wed 9.18
Thu 9.19
Fri 9.20
Headliners
JERVIS CAMPBELL
Event Date
Fri Sep 20
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 9.21
Headliners
FAUN
Event Date
Sat Sep 21
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 9.22
Mon 9.23
Tue 9.24
Wed 9.25
Thu 9.26
Headliners
NO TE VA GUSTAR
Event Date
Thu Sep 26
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 9.27
Sat 9.28
Headliners
NOAH FLOERSCH
Event Date
Sat Sep 28
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 9.29
Mon 9.30

October 2024

Tue 10.1
Headliners
CLEM SNIDE
Event Date
Tue Oct 01
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Wed 10.2
Headliners
DAVE BARNES
Event Date
Wed Oct 02
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Thu 10.3
Fri 10.4
Sat 10.5
Sun 10.6
Mon 10.7
Tue 10.8
Wed 10.9
Thu 10.10
Fri 10.11
Sat 10.12
Sun 10.13
Mon 10.14
Tue 10.15
Wed 10.16
Thu 10.17
Fri 10.18
Headliners
SCYTHIAN
Event Date
Fri Oct 18
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sat 10.19
Sun 10.20
Mon 10.21
Tue 10.22
Wed 10.23
Thu 10.24
Fri 10.25
Sat 10.26
Sun 10.27
Mon 10.28
Tue 10.29
Wed 10.30
Headliners
HERE COME THE MUMMIES
Event Date
Wed Oct 30
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Thu 10.31

November 2024

Fri 11.1
Sat 11.2
Sun 11.3
Mon 11.4
Tue 11.5
Wed 11.6
Thu 11.7
Headliners
GAELIC STORM
Event Date
Thu Nov 07
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Fri 11.8
Sat 11.9
Event Date
Sat Nov 09
Event Time
7:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 11.10
Mon 11.11
Tue 11.12
Wed 11.13
Thu 11.14
Fri 11.15
Sat 11.16
Headliners
BRUCE COCKBURN
Event Date
Sat Nov 16
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Sun 11.17
Mon 11.18
Tue 11.19
Wed 11.20
Thu 11.21
Fri 11.22
Sat 11.23
Sun 11.24
Mon 11.25
Tue 11.26
Headliners
OCIE ELLIOTT
Event Date
Tue Nov 26
Event Time
8:00 PM
Venueid
42271
Tickets
Wed 11.27
Thu 11.28
Fri 11.29
Sat 11.30

December 2024

Sun 12.1
Mon 12.2
Tue 12.3
Wed 12.4
Thu 12.5
Fri 12.6
Sat 12.7
Sun 12.8
Mon 12.9
Tue 12.10
Wed 12.11
Thu 12.12
Fri 12.13
Sat 12.14
Sun 12.15
Mon 12.16
Tue 12.17
Wed 12.18
Thu 12.19
Fri 12.20
Sat 12.21
Sun 12.22
Mon 12.23
Tue 12.24
Wed 12.25
Thu 12.26
Fri 12.27
Sat 12.28
Sun 12.29
Mon 12.30
Tue 12.31